Skip to main content
live_header_graphic_003

Residential Staff

Residential & New Student Programs Administrative Offices
1501 Dickson Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
Phone: (607) 255-5533
Fax: (607) 255-2192

Residence Halls:

Community Email contact Phone
number
Contact person
Balch Hall Balch@cornell.edu (607) 255-5330 Residence Hall Director:
Perdita Das
Cascadilla Hall Collegetown@cornell.edu (607) 255-5922 Residence Hall Director:
Devan Carrington
Court-Kay-Bauer Hall Court@cornell.edu (607) 254-2325 Residence Hall Director:
Imani Allen
Clara Dickson Hall Dickson@cornell.edu (607) 255-5306 Residence Hall Director:
Jamie Hom 
Mary Donlon Hall Donlon@cornell.edu (607) 255-0520 Residence Hall Director:
Blayne Stone
112 Edgemoor Collegetown@cornell.edu (607) 255-5922 Residence Hall Director:
Devan Carrington
High Rise #5 HighRises@cornell.edu (607) 255-
8645
Residence Hall Director:
Margit Chamberlain
Jameson Hall HighRises@cornell.edu (607) 255-8645 Residence Hall Director:
Margit Chamberlain
Low Rise #6 LowRises@cornell.edu (607) 255-6907 Residence Hall Director:
Mark Schneider
Low Rise #7 LowRises@cornell.edu (607) 255-6907 Residence Hall Director:
Mark Schneider
Mews Hall Mews@cornell.edu (607) 254-2363 Residence Hall Director:
Jeannine Crouse Hagadorn
Schuyler House SchuylerHouse@cornell.edu (607) 253-5237 Residence Hall Director:
Devan Carrington
Sheldon Court Collegetown@cornell.edu (607) 255-5922 Residence Hall Director:
Devan Carrington
Townhouse Community Townhouses@cornell.edu (607) 255-9607 Residence Hall Director:
Jallissa Elias

 

Program Houses:

 

Community Email contact Phone number Contact
person
Akwe:kon Akwekon@cornell.edu (607) 255-0652 Residence Hall Director:
Laura Lagunez
Ecology House EcologyHouse@cornell.edu (607) 255-1094 Residence Hall Director:
Sam Benson
Holland International
Living Center
HILC@cornell.edu (607) 255-5299 Residence Hall Director:
Stacy Groce
Just About Music Just_About_Music@cornell.edu (607) 255-5299 Residence Hall Director:
Kyle Schillace
Latino Living Center LLCinfo@cornell.edu (607)254-5111 Residence Hall Director:
Catherine Ramirez
Multicultural Living
Learning Unit
Dickson@cornell.edu (607) 255-5306 Residence Hall Director:
Jamie Hom
Risley Residential
College
Risley@cornell.edu (607) 255-9520 Residence Hall Director:
Evan Walsh
Ujamaa Residential
College
Ujamaa@cornell.edu (607) 255-4922 Residence Hall Director:
Marcus Scales
Language House
(a part of Alice Cook House)
Derron@cornell.edu (607) 255-9050 Language House Director:
Derron Borders

 

West Campus Houses:

 

Community Email contact Phone number Contact person
Alice Cook
House
lmb92@cornell.edu (607) 255-9236 House Administrative Assistant:
Lindsay LaLonde 
Carl Becker
House
rem369@cornell.edu (607) 255-8551 House Administrative Assistant:
Ryan McCarty
Hans Bethe
House
sas582@cornell.edu (607) 255-7212 House Administrative Assistant:
Stephanie Sroka
William Keeton
House
cls356@cornell.edu (607) 255-5001 House Administrative Assistant:
Carrie Sipe
Flora Rose
House
lls77@cornell.edu (607) 255-8021 House Administrative Assistant:
Lisa Skrubis

 

New Student Resources:

 

Community Email contact Phone number Contact person
Tatkon Center for New Students carol_tatkon_center@cornell.edu (607) 253-4282 Director:
Margherita Fabrizio
Orientation cu_orientation@cornell.edu (607) 254-2255 Director, New Student Programs:
Peggy Arcadi
Family Weekend nsp@cornell.edu (607) 253-4282 Director, New Student Programs:
Peggy Arcadi

 

Cooperative Residences:

 

Contact the Office of Off-Campus Living at (607) 255-2310 or offcampusliving@cornell.edu
 

Graduate & Professional Student Communities:

Community Email contact Phone
number
Contact
person
Hasbrouck Hasbrouck@cornell.edu (607) 255-9677 Julie Paige
Thurston Court jlp10@cornell.edu (607) 255-9677

Julie Paige

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

footer silhouette