Skip to main content
live_header_graphic_001

Residential Staff

Residential & New Student Programs Administrative Offices
1501 Dickson Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
Phone: (607) 255-5533
Fax: (607) 255-2192

Residence Halls:

Community Email contact
Phone
number
Contact person
Balch Hall
Balch@cornell.edu (607) 255-5330
Residence Hall Director:
Perdita Das
Cascadilla Hall
Collegetown@cornell.edu (607) 255-5922
Residence Hall Director:
Devan Carrington
Court-Kay-Bauer Hall
Court@cornell.edu (607) 254-2325
Residence Hall Director:
Imani Allen

Clara Dickson Hall
Dickson@cornell.edu (607) 255-5306
Residence Hall Director:
Jamie Hom 
Mary Donlon Hall
Donlon@cornell.edu (607) 255-0520
Residence Hall Director:
Blayne Stone
112 Edgemoor
Collegetown@cornell.edu (607) 255-5922
Residence Hall Director:
Devan Carrington
High Rise #5
HighRises@cornell.edu (607) 255-
8645
Residence Hall Director:
Adidi Etim-Hunting
Jameson Hall
HighRises@cornell.edu (607) 255-8645
Residence Hall Director:
Adidi Etim-Hunting
Low Rise #6
LowRises@cornell.edu (607) 255-6907
Residence Hall Director:
Mark Schneider
Low Rise #7
LowRises@cornell.edu (607) 255-6907
Residence Hall Director:
Mark Schneider
Mews Hall
Mews@cornell.edu (607) 254-2363
Residence Hall Director:
Jeannine Crouse Hagadorn
Schuyler House
SchuylerHouse@cornell.edu (607) 253-5237
Residence Hall Director:
Devan Carrington
Sheldon Court
Collegetown@cornell.edu (607) 255-5922
Residence Hall Director:
Devan Carrington
Townhouse Community
Townhouses@cornell.edu (607) 255-9607
Residence Hall Director:
Jallissa Elias


Program Houses:

Community Email contact
Phone number
Contact
person
Akwe:kon Akwekon@cornell.edu (607) 255-0652
Residence Hall Director:
Margit Chamberlain
Ecology House
EcologyHouse@cornell.edu (607) 255-1094
Residence Hall Director:
Sam Benson
Holland International
Living Center

HILC@cornell.edu (607) 255-5299
Residence Hall Director:
Stacy Groce
Just About Music
Just_About_Music@cornell.edu (607) 255-5299
Residence Hall Director:
Kyle Snyder

Latino Living Center
LLCinfo@cornell.edu (607)254-5111 Residence Hall Director:
Catherine Ramirez
Multicultural Living
Learning Unit

Dickson@cornell.edu
(607) 255-5306
Residence Hall Director:
Jamie Hom
Risley Residential
College

Risley@cornell.edu (607) 255-9520
Residence Hall Director:
Evan Walsh
Ujamaa Residential
College

Ujamaa@cornell.edu (607) 255-4922
Residence Hall Director:
Marcus Scales
Language House
(a part of Alice Cook House)
Derron@cornell.edu (607) 255-9050
Language House Director:
Derron Borders

West Campus Houses:

Community Email contact
Phone number
Contact person
Alice Cook
House

dmh14@cornell.edu (607) 255-9236
House Administrative Assistant:
Denise Shaw
Carl Becker
House

csd92@cornell.edu
(607) 255-8551
House Administrative Assistant:
Constance Diane

Hans Bethe
House

jmw247@cornell.edu (607) 255-7212
House Administrative Assistant:
Jenny Tindall
William Keeton
House

cls356@cornell.edu (607) 255-5001
House Administrative Assistant:
Carrie Sipe
Flora Rose
House

ded87@cornell.edu (607) 255-8021
House Administrative Assistant:
Denise Daniel

New Student Resources:

Community Email contact
Phone number
Contact person
Tatkon Center for New Students carol_tatkon_center@cornell.edu (607) 253-4282
Director:
Margherita Fabrizio
Orientation cu_orientation@cornell.edu
(607) 254-2255
Director, New Student Programs:
Peggy Arcadi

Family Weekend nsp@cornell.edu (607) 253-4282
Director, New Student Programs:
Peggy Arcadi

Cooperative Residences:

Contact the Office of Off-Campus Living at (607) 255-2310 or offcampusliving@cornell.edu

Graduate & Professional Student Communities:

Community Email contact
Phone
number
Contact
person
Hasbrouck Hasbrouck@cornell.edu
(607) 255-3445
Julie Paige
Thurston Court jlp10@cornell.edu (607) 255-3445

Julie Paige






footer silhouette